New members of Business Rent Premises Tribunal take Oath

Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Anne Amadi presided over the swearing-in ceremony of members of the Business Rent Premises Tribunal. Those who took Oath of Office are: Cyprian Ngutari, Paticia Chepkirui, Kyalo Mbobu, Andrew Muma and Chege Gakuhi.




Skip to content