DCRJ swears in members of TLAB

Deputy Chief Registrar Paul Ndemo has Sworn in members of the Transport Licensing Appeals Board. The members include; Prof Kiarie Mwaura, Mr Aden Noor Ali, Ms Betty Chepng’etich Bill and Mr Moses Parantai ole Shukuru. They will serve for a period of three years with effect from October 8, 2018. 

Skip to content