CJ presides over swearing in of members of PPDT

Abdirahman Adan Abdikadir and Jin Mohamed Huzna took Oath of Office as members of the Political Parties Disputes Tribunal (PPDT) at an event presided over by Chief Justice Martha Koome and conducted by CRJ Anne Amadi at the Supreme Court.

Skip to content