Witness Protection Complaints Committee


The Tribunal is established under Section 3U of the Witness Protection Act No. 16 of 2006, Laws of Kenya.

Number of members of the Tribunal

  • it is composed of five (5) members inclusive of the Chairperson.


The committee shall receive, consider and determine;

  • appeals from decision of the Director of the Witness Protection Agency; and
  • complaints against staff of the Witness Protection Agency.

Locations and contacts


Skip to content