Swearing in of the Chairpersons of Political Parties Disputes Tribunal and Sports Disputes Tribunal

Chief Justice David Maraga has presided over the swearing-in ceremony of Ms Desma Nungo, Chairperson Political Parties Disputes Tribunal, and Mr Morris Ohaga, Chairperson, Sports Disputes Tribunal. The CJ assured the two Chairs that the Judiciary will offer support to the tribunals to enable them discharge their mandate effectively.


Scroll Up