Members of two tribunals take Oath of Office

Two members of the Communications and Multimedia Appeals Tribunal today took Oath of Office at Supreme Court, Nairobi. Those who were sworn in are: Mr Mbesa Malombe & Ms Margaret Nyambura Ndung’u. Mr Victor Buziba Nzomo was also sworn in as member of the Competent Authority.

The function was presided over by the Deputy Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Paul Ndemo. The oaths were administered by acting Registrar of Tribunals Anne Asugah.

Skip to content