IPOA team sworn in

Chief Justice David Maraga today presided over the swearing-in of members of the Independent Policing Oversight Authority (IPOA). Those who took Oath of Office are:  Chairperson Anne Makori and Members: Dr Walter Owen Owuor Ogony, Doreen Nkatha Muthaura, Fatuma Mohamud Mohamed, Jonathan Ltipalei Lodompui, John Muriithi Waiganjo, Praxedes Chepkoech Tororey and Dr Jimmy Mutuku Mwithi.

Deputy Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Paul Ndemo administered the oaths. 


Skip to content