Contact Us


Tribunals are bodies established by Acts of Parliament to exercise judicial or quasi-judicial functions. They supplement ordinary courts in the administration of justice. Tribunals, however, do not have penal jurisdiction.Tribunals, like the courts, have to respect the Bill of Rights in their decisions and not be repugnant to justice and morality or be inconsistent with the Constitution or other laws of the land. Most tribunals are subject to the supervision of the High Court.

1. Political Parties Disputes Tribunal – PPDT

2. The National Environment Tribunal

3. Sports Disputes Tribunal

4. Cooperative Tribunal

5. Auctioneers Licensing Board

6. Water Appeals Board

7. HIV and AIDS Tribunal

8. Public Private Partnership Petition Committee

9. Rent Restriction Tribunal

10. Business Premises Rent Tribunal

11. Competition Tribunal

12. Standards Tribunal

13. Transport Licensing Appeals Board

14. Industrial Property Tribunal

15. Energy Tribunal

Scroll Up