Editor News pick

Commissioners of the Advocates Complaints Commission sworn in

Deputy Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Paul Ndemo presided over the swearing-in ceremony of commissioners of the Advocates Complaints Commission. Mr Moses Cheboi took his Oath of Office as chairperson of the Commission while Mr Peter Ereri Nyaga, Prof Collins Odote, Ms Mueni Kalola and Mr Patrick Maina Muriuki, as commissioners. The team was appointed by H.E. President William Ruto to serve for a period of three years with effect from April 27, 2023. The oaths were administered by Hon Joseph Were.



Skip to content