CJ Maraga presides over PSC members swearing

 Chief Justice David Maraga to presided over the swearing-in ceremony of eight members of the Public Service Commission (PSC). Those who took Oath of Office are: Vice Chairperson Charity Selena Kisotu and members: Dr Joyce Nyambuti, Dr Mary Mwiandi, Dr Reuben Chirchir, Amb. Patrick Simiyu Wamoto, Amb. Salma Ahmed, Andrew Muriuki and Joan Odhiambo Otieno. 


Skip to content