Chair PSC sworn in

Chief Justice David Maraga today swore in Mr. Stephen Kirogo as the new Chairperson of the Public Service Commission (PSC) in a ceremony attended by the Head of Public Service,  Joseph Kinyua. Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Anne Amadi administered the Oath. 




The Head of Public Service Joseph Kinyua (L) and the new Chairperson of the Public Service Commission, Mr. Stephen Kirogo (R) moments after his swearing in ceremony at the Supreme Court this afternoon. Congratulations.






Skip to content