Accreditation Tribunal members take Oath of Office

Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Anne Amadi presided over the swearing-in ceremony of members of the Accreditation Appeals Tribunal. Those who took Oath of Office are Joel Bosek — (Chairperson), Bulitia Mathews (Prof.), Joel Mutisya, Sammy Muturi, and Kennedy Otieno Ochieng as members. Acting Registrar of the Tribunals Anne Asugah administered the oaths. The five were appointed by the Cabinet Secretary for Industrialization, Trade and Enterprise Development to serve for three years effective 22nd June 2020.



Skip to content