Insurance Tribunal takes Oath of Office

Registrar, Magistrate Courts Peter Mulwa today presided over the swearing in of four members of the Insurance Tribunal. The four, Mr Martin Mugambi Mithega, Ms Mercy Wambui Warui,  Mr Abdinassir Hared and Mr Francis Muchanga Wanyonyi  took Oath of Office at Supreme Court, Nairobi. They were appointed by Cabinet Secretary for the National Treasury Henry Rotich to serve as members of the Tribunal for three years in accordance with Section 169(2) of the Insurance Act.


Skip to content